Age: 48
Long Term
Age: 39
Hang Out
MINI lover: Strong Woman seeks Stronger Man
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Highland, California
43 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Virgo
MINI lover is looking for a relationship.
Graduate Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me
I am a teacher, roller derby ref and mom. I also love movies, camping, riding my scooter, vintage stuff, dresses and heels, and whatever else tickles my fancy.

I love good conversation and intelligence. Looking for a man who is honest, sincere, and not married (sorry guys, not my thing), and see where things go from there :)

I am social by nature. I also am somewhat cautious around people I don't know (my parents drilled stranger danger into my head). No, I don't want a texting buddy or just someone to talk to. But I am also not looking to hand my number out to anyone that asks. I'm going to make you work for it ;)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
On first dates I like to do things where we can actually get to know each other- coffee, dinner, something casual.

Mail Settings
To send a message to MINI lover you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:35 and 51.
Lives in United States
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke