rockyone1: looking for spiritually content woman
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Canton, Massachusetts
56 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Pisces
rockyone1 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Free Thinker
self employed

2 knuckleheads

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat Second Language English

About Me
I love riding my harley working out at the gym and almost anything outside. I am very spiritual and enjoy life in the moment. life is to short. I like to spend every minute like it was my last. I love laughing and enjoying good company. love going out to eat. I like concerts movies, hiking, the beach. love classic rock, blues and oldies. Love hiking, fishing, the beach, dancing.I am a spiritual person who believes that all things are connected and that there is a higher purpose. Love laughing and hanging out. Going on motorcycle rides. None smoker prefered but if your working on quitting thats ok.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
On my first date i like to do something simple like play miniture golf or go to the zoo. Somewhere were it isnt to crazy and we could talk and get to know each other. Get a bite to eat have tea or coffee.

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to rockyone1 you MUST meet the following criteria: