Genuine1974: Genuine Girl looking for a Genuine Man
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Mechanicsburg, Pennsylvania
43 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Virgo
Genuine1974 is actively seeking a relationship.
High school
Hopeless Romantic
Mortgage Consultant

Cruise 8/18/14

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am a kind hearted girl who loves life. I am not looking to rush into anything. But ultimately, I would love to meet someone who wants to share our lives together. I want to wake up with a smile everyday and look at you with loving eyes and know I would rather not be anywhere else and that you feel the same. Reality check.... LOL then we get up have coffee together and start our day. I want to think of you often throughout my day and maybe even text or call just to say I am thinking of you. I want to look forward to coming home everyday and making you dinner and having great conversation together. Maybe taking a walk together or all the other things that daily life brings. I do have a son who is 15. He does spend time with his dad. He is a great kid, full of life. He plays football and I absolutely love watching him play! If you have kids I would not treat them any different than my own, I would want them to be comfortable with me. I guess in all, I am looking for the white picket fence and all that comes with it. I love to laugh even if it is at my own expense. I am scarcastic and would love it if you were also. I am outgoing and like doing things with family and friends. Anything else you want to know just ask, I am an open book with nothing to hide.

I am ambitious with lots of goals to achieve some this year and some in the distant future. I enjoy my job and work hard to be the best at what I do (knowing I always have more to learn). I would love it if you had the same ambition in life.

I enjoy my life every day and I am looking for someone to compliment everything in my life. As I hope I would compliment your life as well.

The question above about children does not give many options. I do not want to have another child. I have joint custody of my son and it is fine if you have children. I just do not want to start over with a baby or even toddlers. I really hope that does not sound shallow but it is my reality. Thanks for taking the time to read my profile.

One last thing, please know what you are looking for and be confident that you are ready for a REAL relationship. I am not here to waste time or for entertainment. However as I said earlier not looking to rush anything. I just know what I want in my partner for life.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Dinner or drinks. Get all the important questions answered and see if there is a connection.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Genuine1974 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:30 and 50.
Lives in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married