nytravelgirl: New York girl in a California world
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Carmel valley, California
48 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aquarius
nytravelgirl wants to date but nothing serious.
Bachelors Degree
Physical Therapist


I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Not Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Okay, here it goes.....I just moved back to the area and am looking to meet new (and hopefully interesting) people. I currently travel around the country for work, but fortunately for me I can settle anywhere with my career. I am looking to find someone to date, possibly more if there is chemistry (love instant chemistry, but find it is rare). I am realistic....I'm not looking to be swept off my feet, but hey, if you have some shiny armor and a white horse...who am I to object. I do like to travel, scuba, sightsee, shop on occasion ( I'm a girl, I think it's obligatory), collect art, hike, read, among many other things. Sarcasm and a sense of the absurd are greatly appreciated. I also value someone that is reliable, honest...affectionate is a plus :). Well, that's a few of the basics...like everyone else, I am far too complicated to explain in a few sentences, so if anything here piques your interest...drop me a line.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Something casual, drinks tend to work....I love a good Cosmopolitan!

Mail Settings
To send a message to nytravelgirl you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.