Marylove25
Age: 49
Dating
HD_Gurl
Age: 46
Long Term
5foot1972: Serious inquiries only
About
Non-Smoker with Prefer Not To Say body type
City
Milwaukee, Wisconsin
Details
45 year old Female, 5' 1" (155cm), Baptist
Ethnicity
Black, Capricorn
Intent
5foot1972 wants to find someone to marry.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Education







I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 8 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About Me
Thanks for taking the time to visit my profile. I first off would like to say that I did not sign up for this site to seek one night stands or drama. I am in hopes of finding someone who I can build a future with. I have no drama in my life and not looking to add any. I am not interested in any one who is currently stuck in situations (Married, Separated, In the process of divorce, still living with someone, Drama with Ex's) Please settle and take time to heal from your problems before seeking a new relationship. I know that I am not perfect therefore I don't expect for my mate to be. I am a very active person who loves to have fun. My fun would consist of spending time with mate, family and friends, camping, cooking and etc. I am a very open person so feel free to ask me anything.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Will update


Mail Settings
To send a message to 5foot1972 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.