Age: 34
titobandito: BoRiCuA
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Tyler, Texas
32 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Christian - other
Hispanic, Capricorn
titobandito is actively seeking a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Business owner

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets Second Language English

About Me
Ok so here it goes!!! My name is Sean but everyone calls me Tito. I am mixed puerto rican and Italian. I enjoy sports such as soccer, baseball, and vollyball. I like to play them and watch them. I plan to open my own company in the next year or so. I just recently bought my first home in Texas and I love it. I lived in Portland Oregon for about five years till I decided to get out of there and purse my life by myself!!!! Look at me now I made it all the way to texas after buying my first home!!!I am the kind of person that anyone can talk to because I listen to everyone and can give great advice. I can make anyone laugh and smile when they are not feeling well because of my great sence of humor.

For fun I like to hang out with friends and family. I love to be outside with my horses and play with the wolves.
Horror movies are my thing. Romance is also great.
Favorite color is blue, but I like black and white as well.
My music choice is bachata, reggateon, cumbias, duranguense, R&B, and classical rock.
I do not like clubbing a lot. Every once in a while is ok but not all the time.
I am a non smoker.
Some random facts about me are....I like to shop a lot, I love coffee, I hate driving, I am a very passionate person, love romance, comedy clubs and jazz clubs are my thing.

I am a 28 year old man who has a lot to offer in life. I am a very happy person and I love to make people laugh. I have done stand up comedy and I concider myself shy until I get on the stage then it goes away. I Always go for what I want in life because I never know when it is going to be my time to go, so I live my life as if every day is going to be the last.

I have been in a 9 year relationship with my first boyfriend. Once I find the man who can make me smile just by looking at me, and who can take the pain away when I am sad. I want to wake up in the morning with a smile on my face and be happy to be with him. He will be the only one I think about all day, and I look forward to seeing him everyday. I will know that I found him. I don't know what else to say, so just send me a message and I will answer any of your questions.

I love music that can make me dance. Dancing is one of my favorite things to do. I listen to mostly latin music, But I am open to all diferent types of music. I am outgoing and love to be doing something ouside all the time. I am not really a country boy but I think I am getting the handle of everything LOL!!!!!

Well if you want to know more about me just hit me up and let me know. I love to talk and send messages back and forth is cool.....I look forward to speaking with you!!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
My first date would depend. Dinner is always a go, but will we go dancing, will we get drinks afterward, you tell me.

Get the POF Mobile Apps