diamondprincess33071: Honest INQUIRES!
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Coral springs, Florida
35 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Christian - other
Black, Pisces
diamondprincess33071 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
When is it ever easy to speak about youself...here goes. Homebody usually, love going to church, restaurants and chic lounges is where I like to hang. Not into the clubs really the older I get. I work hard to enjoy my life.

About him........I believe a great relationship foundation begins with a great friendship. Honesty is very important. God fearing..Looks are decieving, i'd like to know his heart. I'm not looking for perfect, but I don't expect the worst either. I'm interested in a mature man looking for something special, a genuine friendship that could possible become something more.

Additionally, I enjoy spending time with family and friends. Family is important to me . I'm very active. I work out, i enjoy watching sports. FSU, Cowboys!, Miami HEAT, are favs...additonal sports from time to time. I also enjoy reading, dancing, poetry nights, comedy, plays, concerts, festivals, yadda yadda ya... I love to travel.

There is more to me then I care to share online, if you are interested in getting to know me just send a message! :) Be blessed.

I look forward to reading your notes.


Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Simple! Chill..Yet fun!

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to diamondprincess33071 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:35 and 40.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.