Rock21060: Hopefully I can meet someone nice!
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Glen burnie, Maryland
31 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Sagittarius
Rock21060 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Survey Interviewer

I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me
Hey everyone, my profile for the longest time in my opinion has been a bit lackluster, so now I am going to update it and see if anyone responds for a change.

My name is Jim, I am from Glen Burnie, MD, now living in Phoenix, AZ.

I'd like to think I am intelligent, and I would like to find an intelligent female to talk to, and hopefully meet. I am a huge sports fan in general, like most guys I guess, my teams are the Ravens, and Orioles, gotta stay loyal to the hometown. Even though I am a sports fan, I do have other interests, I love music and going to concerts, I love comedy, so a comedy show is cool also. Looking for a girl with a sense of humor, but one that can also carry a good conversation about pretty much anything. I'm a bit of a nerd, and I'm looking for someone that is okay with that also. I like video games, but don't play them excessively like other people do, sure I will get into a mood and play for a few hours, but it doesn't consume my life. I love amusement parks, but don't like the Six Flags in Maryland, so if you like rollercoasters, that's HUGE plus for me. If there is anything else you would like to know, just message me and we can talk a bit.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Doesn't matter really, movie and dinner is kinda bleh, perhaps go to Starbucks, or go somewhere we can have a bit of fun.