Snovix1: "The search to live honestly..."
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
Sterling / mineral, Virginia
Details
51 year old Female, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Aries
Intent
Snovix1 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Masters Degree
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
Teacher


dating
October 2018






I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  



About Me
I'm looking for that person who completes my world. I'm well educated (biology, animal science, and veterinary microbiology). I've done quite a bit of traveling (Malaysia, Greece, Peru). I have lots of interests (SCUBA, archery, quilting, sailing, woodworking, home projects). I have a successful career, am financially stable, and have a fantastic grown child. I'm slow to anger and like to talk through issues. I swim regularly and tend to take decent care of myself. I don't find myself running in the proper circles to meet men who are eligible and interesting. I live way out in the country and travel for work. Despite being on the quiet side, I love adventure... I rode my motorcycle 170 miles (round trip) everyday to work for a year. I've hiked over 100 miles of the AT. I volunteered in Lexington to harness the draft horses used in the historical tour's just so I could ride the horses for free. I've zip-lined in Costa Rica and swam in the bioluminescent bay of Puerto Rico. I took hang-gliding lessons at Kitty Hawk. I was a university researcher and am published. We would have plenty to talk about...


Mail Settings
To send a message to Snovix1 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age Between:44 and 58.



Get the POF Mobile Apps