ocgirlie49: Me + You =?????
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
Foothill ranch, California
57 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Leo
ocgirlie49 is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
Film/TV Junkie

January 2017

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Cat  

About Me
Let's get out and about~I like attending concerts,Vegas trips, Angel baseball games, watching pro football, attending classic car shows, catching a good movie,meeting people, happy hours and having fun times w/friends. Power walking helps keep me fit. I will leave the extreme sports up to you gentlemen, so, you won't catch me scuba diving, rock climbing or on the back of a Harley. What I am looking for is a gentleman who knows what is going on in the world, drama free, single (not married or separated), lives in Orange County and is ready for a nice friendship and possible long term relationship. Reach out and say hello because I am not on the meet me feature :)



Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
For a first date, meet for coffee or catch a sporting event at a sports bar. How about a power walk Newport, pier to pier?

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to ocgirlie49 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:50 and 55.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke