JJosephJ: Am I really that ugly?
About
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
City
Tucson, Arizona
Details
53 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Hispanic, Gemini
Intent
JJosephJ is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Rockstar
Profession
Foster Care Recruiter







I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language Other



About Jesse
Who am I? I am level headed and generous man. I am a father who loves his children. I am also a foster care recruiter who works long hours and loves every hour. You need to love your work, otherwise what is the point.

Because of the long hours, my free time is valuable. I have decided that it is time for a change. I have been alone for too long and want to share my free time with a person who will enhance both of our lives.

I like to spend my free time with my kids,working the stock market, listening to live music, sporting events, cold beers and good food. Sound like fun?

Let me know if you want to meet up for a cup of coffee or lunch.

Jesse


Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I want to go someplace with music, have a drink and converse. When it comes to planning a good time, I am sure we could find something we both like.

Jesse


Mail Settings
To send a message to JJosephJ you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age Between:35 and 53.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.



Get the POF Mobile Apps