welcometobab: Classy Lady for you !
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Guelph, Ontario
Details
58 year old Female, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Taurus
Intent
welcometobab is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Intellectual
Profession
Office & Accounting Manager


dating
Vancouver 2016






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About Me
Hello,
People would descibe me as a Classy Lady & Hippie Gramma.
I respect everyone and have a positive attitude in all aspects of my life. At least I try my best.
Enjoy listening to soft rock & blues music. I am fortunate to have a great job, beautiful home and a happy/healthy family.
Enjoy winter vacations in the sun, country drives, site seeing, live theatre, movies, spending time with family & freinds, long walks, playing cards, sharing ideas. But most of all, I want someone to love and to feel loved by them, a partner in life to do most everything with and wouldn’t want for that to change. How do I find you? How do I find the one who has the same wish list?
PS. I'm not interested in sexy texting with someone I've never met, so I won't waste your time. Key words being never met ;)
I'm attracted to a tall man, but It's not a deal breaker.
To the georgious younger man (or older) well... no more than a few
years.





Get the POF Mobile Apps