***RDSXFN1965***: Have a sparkling Day
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Enfield, Connecticut
52 year old Female, 5' 10" (178cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Gemini
***RDSXFN1965*** is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Hopeless Romantic

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 6 years
Pets Cat & Dog  


About Me
I've been reading some great profiles and thought I would change mine, you guys deserve to know the real me. I am comfortable in most situations, I can handle myself in the corporate world and any social arena. I make conversation wherever I go, I think you learn alot about people and yourself just with small talk. My daughter thinks it makes me look like a crazy woman, but most people respond really well when you just take a few seconds to talk to them. Try it, when you standing in line at the grocery store tomorrow, just look back and kick their cart and tell them to shove it, see how that works for you. No really, take a few minutes of everyday to just say "Hey I like your Sleeves, they're real big"

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to ***RDSXFN1965*** you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:44 and 54.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married