VanWaRon: My turn!
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Vancouver, Washington
58 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Capricorn
VanWaRon is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
self employed

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me
Being a single Dad has been rewarding and all but now shes into College, so its my turn to move forward and find that special one to share lifes next adventures with. I'm easy going and honest. I try not to stress too much, take things in stride and have some humor. Some of the simple things are a barbecue, swinging in the park, board games/cards,mini golf, bowling, Saturday market. We can make a couples bucket list. I also like staying home watching a movie or making dinners together, A good kiss is important.:) and of course hugs. I'm not into drama, say what you mean and do as you say and Be yourself.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Espresso and a chat and go from there.

Mail Settings
To send a message to VanWaRon you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps