12charfleig: Looking for me ? I'm looking for you !
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Baden, Pennsylvania
Details
58 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Presbyterian
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Scorpio
Intent
12charfleig is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Retired







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat  



About Charlotte
I love to play golf and go fishing I love being outdoors! I love going to sporting events I'm looking for someone who doesn't smoke and drinks socially and is family oriented and is a Christian!! I enjoy music that I can actually hear the lyrics to. I want to find a guy that has a good sense of humor and is a gentleman. At this stage of my life I'm looking for a guy that is caring and sensitive not controlling but easy going. I love football especially the Pittsburgh Steelers. I love to go and watch them play. I'm a sports fan ! it was so much fun watching the Pittsburgh Penguins win the Stanley cup ! It would be nice to have someone to do things with ! So if you are looking for companionship and want to get out and enjoy life I may be the person for you ! FYI this is my 1st internet dating site and if you are on this site for a bootie call you need not message me ! I'm looking for a man who is mature and who is looking for a long term relationship ! A true gentleman who respects a woman !

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Coffee or dinner would be nice


Mail Settings
To send a message to 12charfleig you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age Between:55 and 62.



Get the POF Mobile Apps