ICE561: Ready For The Next Chapter
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Moses lake, Washington
35 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Christian - other
Black, Sagittarius
ICE561 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Hopeless Romantic


I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Other

About Me
2/23/17 I thought I would give this a try because you just never know. First and foremost I have 2 daughters that will always come first so please understand that.I was born and raised in Florida and moved to Washington in 2006. My family and friends are a huge part of my life. I will do anything for them. I'm open to seeing what this site has to offer and maybe find that special someone. Looking to meet someone with a sense of humor because I love to laugh and have a good time. I work hard but play hard too. I like to stay in shape and enjoy sports and outdoors. Very family oriented. 1 of my older brothers met a beautiful woman on here so far they are getting along great. They can't get enough of each other. I have faith that the woman for me is out there also. Feel free to ask me anything. I also spend a lot of time in Spokane and Tricities on the weekend.

I'm not interested in hookups or bootycalls so please don't waste your time or mine. I really do enjoy sex but only with 1 woman. I have way more to bring to the table than just sex!! Thanks to my mother that my brothers and I are very different than most men these days. I have 2 daughters that looks up to me. So its very important for me to show them how a man should treat his woman. Good Luck On Your Fishing.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
On a first date maybe go some place laid back, like a museum,park,coffee shop, etc..