LiveWellLoveMuch: Italian Lady Looking for You
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Tustin, California
72 year old Female, 5' 0" (152cm), Other
Other Ethnicity, Aquarius
LiveWellLoveMuch is looking for a relationship.
Masters Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Widowed Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets Second Language Italian

About Me
Well-traveled lady looking for someone who is not into playing games or drama. I am a very honest fun-loving person who would like to have someone to share the good experiences that life has to offer. I enjoy all types of music, especially R&B, Jazz, 60's & 70's rock, classical. I love to cook and being Italian, you can be sure that Italian cuisine is my specialty. When I make a commitment, I do my best to keep it and I hold honesty in high regard. I was born in Italy and I am a retired Spanish Teacher.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Meet for coffe or a quiet dinner where we can enjoy conversation.

Mail Settings
To send a message to LiveWellLoveMuch you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:58 and 75.
Lives in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke