beach52: Intelligence, romance & adventurous
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Siesta key, Florida
57 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Other
Caucasian, Taurus
beach52 is actively seeking a relationship.
Graduate Degree
IT Executive /Engineering Consultant IT

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language French

About Me
An adventurous intelligent, fun, witty, caring and athletic Gent who loves life and romance - your Thomas Crown man. You can find me traveling in Europe and on the water in the Caribbean/Gulf of Mexico having fun doing ---- Water Sports - TRX/Crossfit - mountain biking in Colorado (one of my favorite outdoor activities) - racing Porsche's - golf/tennis - skydiving - HUNTING/FISHING/Skeet-Trap - fine dinning - love blues/rock/jazz country music no rap!

Traveling in Europe - museums - wine in Napa Valley - Museums/Theater, concerts, eating my vegetables - skinny dipping at the beach - salza dancing.....and yes, Music Videos - COLLEGE FOOTBALL.....

Bonus points: Great Dancer

Bond movies and yes, chick flicks...long passionate kisses and day at the SPA!

I do not wish a "hook up" as some of you ladies call it - yes, physical attraction is important, but with the right classy intelligent hot woman.

Goals/aspirations: To be the best father I can be for my daughter - LIVE A HEALTHY & ADVENTROUS LIFE!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
To be determined......!

Mail Settings
To send a message to beach52 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:30 and 55.
Lives in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.