Yellowgentleman: Searching for my LaFawnda....
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Fairfax, Virginia
38 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-religious
Mixed Race, Aquarius
Yellowgentleman is looking for a relationship.
Masters Degree
Class Clown

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Pets No Pets Second Language French

About Me
Since this seems to be the last oasis of free dating on the internet I figured I would give this a try. It is definitely getting harder to meet people as I get older , so we will see if this works.

I'm not much on describing myself on the puter cause I mean they are just words. Sometimes you meet people in person and they are nothing like they say, but I'll give it a shot anyway.

I am a fairly laid back person who does not take himself too seriously, I am not a fan of uptight people. If you can make me laugh and laugh (with or at) me, then you are already halfway there. I am also a pretty open minded person who likes meeting people from different countries/races/cultures etc. There is something to learn from everyone out there.

In my spare time I enjoy watching sports, I am a big football (Cowboys fan which is always entertaining living in the DC area) and basketball fan. I don't really play too many sports anymore unless they are on my PS3, but I am trying to become more active if anyone wants to help me with that. I am also a big television person as well, I am constantly trying to manage the 18 hours of space on DVR without missing anything crucial. I also like movies, trivia, bowling, mini golf, and naps.

If any of this sounds intriguing, then feel free to send me some feedback.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
An ideal first date would be anything fun, but not over the top. Something where you can actually talk to the other person one on one, I am not a fan of group first dates.