westknxman: No Criminal Record,no back hair,no ear hair...
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
Knoxville, Tennessee
Details
48 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Aries
Intent
westknxman wants to date but nothing serious.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Lunch Lady







I am Seeking a Woman For Hang Out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Separated Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat  



About Me
I'm laid back, hard working, self assured but not****. Enjoy good movies, outdoors(but want to shower by end of day), playful verbal jousting, sarcastic humor at times, accepting of others situation, no kids, watching sports(duh) and listening to GOOD music and that includes many genres but mostly rock. I'm not on any medications I don't drink and do not have tattoos (just not for me, I'm OK with others choice to do whatever they want to their bodies).

I'm not looking for a wife or a momma replacement. I just enjoyed conversation and the company of a woman. We all have our positives and negative qualities, I try to look at those positive ones at this point in my life.
but enough about me, tell me about your self!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
These selfies make me miss glamour shots...
Please.. Limit the over head kiss face pics...
Big wide brimmed hats on middle aged women aren't good...
Pof-the yard sale of online dating!


Mail Settings
To send a message to westknxman you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age Between:25 and 55.



Get the POF Mobile Apps