Age: 48
Age: 36
Hang Out
giolove: True Love
Smokes Often with Average body type
Sebastopol, California
41 year old Female, 5' 9" (175cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Aries
giolove is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Manager, Manicurist

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year
Pets Cat  

About Me
Im looking for a life of ease and happiness. That can be found in many different ways and once you find that you will find the one that matches that in you. I like to walk throughout nature and spend time with friends, and laugh until I cant laugh anymore. Im a very honest person and would like to find that in others.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
On a first date I want to get to know the other person and get a feel for where the stand in life. I want the other person to do the same. So maybe start out at a nice coffee shop enjoying each others conversation, if we click we could move on to dinner or lunch , and if we really click move on to the beach for some quiet time to really get to know each other

Mail Settings
To send a message to giolove you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:22 and 38.
Lives in United States
Must not do drugs
Must not be married