Levi426: Free Spirit...
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Centerville, Tennessee
53 year old Male, 6' 4" (193cm), New age
Caucasian, Gemini
Levi426 is looking for a relationship.
Some University

I am Seeking a Woman For Hang Out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language French

About Me
Wanted... Sexy Female mad Scientist for intellectual conversations, drinking campaign and dancing all night. ....Artist. sharp, ambitious, fun, extremely fit, poised, clever,
wise, psychically-incline, complex . I'm definitely a wild one. I'm to the point, and I don't like mind games, or dramaqueens. I like intimate relationships, with the right person. I try to keep an objective point of view, and I dont really take life too seriously if I don't have too (: Being happy in life is my ultimate goal, so I'am always happy. Don't havetime to sit around and worry or regret. I'am a down-to-earth creative type...chemistry is important... Friendship and honesty happiness... I smile pretty much after everything I say. tend to say whats on my mind. I'am Intelligent, humorous, attractive, open-minded ..... Looking for.. my angel of the universe, with lips made of Fire,that can laugh at herself, and enjoy lifes beauties...also has to love the outdoors..{ 6.4, athletic, lovable.., green eyes, Br hair}....LOve the outdoors..
I have a broad range of interests. I like all types of music, movies,
sports and outdoor activities. I like to be quiet (stay in with a movie or play games) and once in a while, I like to go out ( dancing, games, plays, etc.) special interest... Metaphysics... Astrophysics... words I live by { Always know that Good things will happen to you, and A Miracle is something that seems impossible but happens Anyway...and Anything is possible through Meditation } Love to make people laugh! We might have some things incommon. Looking for girl that likes the ultimate of two worlds, working in the city or wherever, and escaping to a offgrid cabin in the Beautiful Tn. woods..which I am building now.. on 85 A. Allways like to make new friends, so Email me if you like this.. Cheers

Mail Settings
To send a message to Levi426 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:18 and 60.
Lives in United States

Get the POF Mobile Apps