aovm20001: I am real
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Los angeles, California
33 year old Male, 5' 6" (168cm), Other
Hispanic, Pisces
aovm20001 is actively seeking a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Software Development

March 27 14

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Spanish

About Andy
I did not know woman were so superficial on this website. I am an educated man with good looks (sort of) and got that reckless look that i dont care about life, but you know I CAN DO THAT since I am medically retired from Army...i done it need need for judgement

Currently I am a Game Developer and work at home

Well I am Andy. I am born in Peru and 28 years old. Well i been in the army for 5 years then traveling all over the u.s. I did 2 deployments to Iraq. I been travelling all over around Europe, Latin America, and recently these last 2 years i have been in Asia residing in Philippines working for a publisher and just going to China, Thailand, and Japan etc etc.
Currently just going to Cali to visit family and settle down a bit.

I am 5'6 and love go out.

Hope we can meet soon ..Andy

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
i would want something of a decent conversation and a adventurous woman with a good head on her shoulders that doesn't mind opening up to serious conversations. I dislike people that are easily offended by such minor details.