blue_mermaid: Kind hearted, fun, compassionate water baby
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Fair oaks, California
57 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Cancer
blue_mermaid is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Animal Lover
web designer/writer

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 5 years
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me
Any fellow animal lovers on here? I am kind, athletic, honest and passionate and looking for same. Vegetarian (I know will be hard to find) As you guess, I love the water, swimming, snorkeling, boating, rafting. Also bike riding, hiking, skiing, travel and playing with my rescued dogs. Looking for best friend.

Born in Germany (gutentag!), but live in NorCal--one of the most beautiful places on earth. Empty nester and would love to find someone to explore CA & the western states with. Besides flower and vegetable gardening, I enjoy writing and painting.I think having fun is important, but I also believe in finding higher meaning in life and giving back. I am a volunteer with Metro Fire CERT. If any of this makes sense, please tell me a little about you =^) Have a good day.

Mail Settings
To send a message to blue_mermaid you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke

Get the POF Mobile Apps