marisa710: Show me those pearly whites!!
About
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
City
Phoenix, Arizona
Details
41 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Cancer
Intent
marisa710 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
Fraud analyst


dating
Tybee Beach, GA






I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Cat  



About Me
**No Soliciting**

If you are looking for a hook up, FWB or one night stand, I am not for you!! I am also NOT going to download Kik, Whatsapp or Hangout!

Yes I have my own place. No you can't move in. Yes I have a vehicle. No you can't borrow it. Yes I have a job. NO I'm not paying your bills or buying you a new phone!!!

Not great at talking about myself. My friends would describe me as super nice. The person that can get along with everyone. I grew up in Michigan camping, fishing and pretty much anything outdoors. I am trying to get into hiking, trying beginner trails for now till I can work my way up. Although I have lived in AZ for the better part of the last decade, there is so much here I have not seen. I really want to start exploring on the weekends and see all the amazing things that this state has to offer. I would love to have someone to go with me.

I love to smile and laugh!!! If you are mean muggin in all your profile pix, I am going to assume either you don't have any teeth or are just not that fun to be around. Either way don't expect a reply.

I am trying to live a fairly healthy lifestyle. I am not skinny, nor will I ever be. I am full figure on my way to curvy/healthy. I fall off the wagon sometimes. I workout and eat salads, but I also love cheeseburgers and occasional lazy days on the couch.

Tons of scammers on here. Don't be surprised if I ask you if you actually read my profile.

I do not have kids and have never been married.

I don't know exactly what I am looking for, but I know what I don't want. No drugs, alcoholics, man buns, skinny jeans or liberals! Also no one with missing teeth or bad oral hygiene!!!!

I want to MEET someone. So if conversation continues over a week or two and there is no sign of meeting, do not expect it to continue.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Some where to talk and get to know each other.


Mail Settings
To send a message to marisa710 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age Between:35 and 49.



Get the POF Mobile Apps