Age: 55
Long Term
PatriciathePA: Looking for an honest, loyal and funny man.
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Tucson, Arizona
73 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Libra
PatriciathePA is actively seeking a relationship.
Masters Degree


I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Grey Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
I love to travel and see new and exciting places, historical areas and beautiful scenes. My family means a lot to me and live in the Tucson area. I'm looking for a long term relationship with a man who's not afraid to be affectionate, likes family get togethers and travel. A sense of humor is a big plus. I like dinning out, movies and family get togethers. I miss my work but the time to do things I like is exciting. It is better to do those things with someone who you have a real connection with.
My family of origin met in June to raft the Arkansas River again. We go through
Brown's Canyon, and stay in cabins up in Buena Vista. We have rafted there many times but this time the water was going so fast that we had some great rides.Even my Dad made it out there, he's 88 but didn't go on the raft this time.
I grew up with 5 brothers so I'm not afraid to do things!! I have lost 25 lbs since these pics were taken.
I also enjoy reading, I like historical novels and reading about people who lived in a prior time, to see how they adapted to what they had to live on at that time.
I like most music, classical is my favorite but anything but rap, hip hop or heavy metal is fine. I enjoy some crafts and knitting when I have time for it.
I don't dye my hair so I can't explain the color in the photos. I am mostly blonde/gray!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
One a first date it is desirable to have time to talk and get to know each other. A
quiet place, with a drink or lunch is nice. Maybe a picnic, a park or other outdoor activity.

Mail Settings
To send a message to PatriciathePA you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:59 and 76.
Lives in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke