elmaboy: Looking For The Last Love Of My Life
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
Elma, Washington
Details
61 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Pisces
Intent
elmaboy is actively seeking a relationship.
Education
High school
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
reitred







I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Bald Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  



About Dan
Hello Ladies, Here is a little about me. I am full of passion and very romantic, A good listener and wont judge, I'm very supportive, easy going and get along with most. I choose to be possitive over negative, Don't sweat the small stuff. Love to laugh and make others laugh so playing and teasing ((at the right times of course))) you gotta like. I live in a small town and love it here. Not so hot about big city living.

I used to race stock cars but now I'm just one of many sitting on the bleachers drinking a cold beer or two. I love to dance and I have been told I'm very good at it. I like to go to the beach ride go karts and horses. I really enjoy taking a nice walk on the beach side by side and holding hands. Hoping to find someone who is Real and likes the simple things in life and well as the rest. Someone whos honest and no drama thanks for taking the time to read this and please ask if you would like to know more if your passing me up, wish you all the best and good luck fishing

ELMA BOY

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Your life.





Get the POF Mobile Apps