ShortnSassyGirl: Ready for the right man
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Troy, New York
55 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Jewish
Caucasian, Taurus
ShortnSassyGirl is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

September 2014

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
I am happy and optimistic. I think that attractiveness is not only how you look but how you treat someone and others in your life. Prerequisite - MUST have a sense of humor!!!! Looking for a guy that can hold his own in the relationship, not fade to the background and let me make all the decisions. It takes two to make a relationship work, and communication is KEY. I am open to new and interesting things, adventures, travel and hobbies so bring it on!

Interested in Black or Hispanic Men who are confident in who they are and secure in life. Please have a job, a mode of transportation, and no drama in your life with former girlfriend, wife or significant other. Not interested in the gangster/thug lifestyle. Dress and speak like an adult and be able to hold an intelligent and meaningful conversation with me. I don't do jealous and judgmental - I have friends and a lifestyle I like for myself and do not need to be told what to do, when to do it or with whom I can spend my time.


Don't lie to me and we'll be just fine. If you can carry on an intelligent, funny and interesting conversation where you contribute as much as you listen, send me an email and let's see if we hit it off. I am not looking for a long-term email/phone relationship, so let's meet and see if we can connect. And please have the courtesy to answer a message, even if I'm not your type. It's OK, you won't hurt my feelings if you're not interested!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
For a first date I would be on time and dressed appropriately. I will try to make you laugh and feel comfortable; first dates can be a bit awkward. I will listen to what you tell me. I will thank you for a lovely time.

On a first date I prefer to go for lunch/dinner or a drink where it is quiet enough to talk and learn a bit about each other. Maybe a walk afterward in the park, if it's nice . Ask me what you want to and I will be honest with you.

Mail Settings
To send a message to ShortnSassyGirl you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:47 and 60.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps