Brigity88: Interesting people please apply
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
North hollywood, California
36 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Capricorn
Brigity88 isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Bachelors Degree

Long hair don't care

I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  


About Me
Lived in LA now for about 8 years although I am a native Cali
girl. I love to play and get plenty of excercise. I am fun loving and confident and self oriented. I have a plan for where I am headed but am ok with alterations along the way. I can find an interest in almost anything or anyone but I am not afraid to say what I like and don't. I am not afraid to be myself. I'm looking for a girl that will be ready for adventure and a girl who loves family and friends and realizes their importance. And definetly a girl who can stand on her own two feet and likes to do her own thing that maybe I can participate in once in awhile. Anyway it's
in your hands from here...

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Coffee for sure or something simple. A good place to chat

Mail Settings
To send a message to Brigity88 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married
Must not smoke

Get the POF Mobile Apps