RumpusParable: Morris Day seeking Jerome
Non-Smoker with Average body type
New york city, New York
40 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Other
Caucasian, Aries
RumpusParable wants to date but nothing serious.
Some college
Variety of things

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me

If you message me with text-speak, or similar, I will *definitely* never reply.

I am NOT looking for NSA, hookups as you drive through town, "subs" who just want to get played, or your YIM ID..

I'm alternatively styled, vegan, dominant if you're in that lifestyle, and enjoy reading, hiking/camping, theme parks, traveling and much more. I'm both very serious and very silly, depends on the moment.

Books: A lot of everything except fantasy. Heinlein is my favorite author. I read a lot of non-fiction educational books. And cheesy romance novels are my guilty pleasure.

Movies: I love older movies, musicals and classics, like starring Audrey Hepburn, Marilyn Monroe, and Elizabeth Taylor. Silly 80s stuff like Ghostbusters and John Hughs films. Dramas like Dancer in the Dark, The Constant Gardener, and Elizabeth. Action films with some decent plot and humor, but without ultra-horrible cgi... in fact, poorly done cgi and potty humor are my two strong film pet-peeves.

Music: Prince, early Madonna, Bjork, Mike Patton's various projects, Beastie Boys, early NIN, Jane's Addiction, Ramones, Die Antwoord, Skrillex, classic rock, classical, disco, rap, and the teensiest tiniest bit of country. And lots of genres bit by bit.

Food: Again vegan so anything I can find things available... enjoy Italian, Thai, Chinese, American, Indian and bit of other types.

TV: I like educational and related shows, mostly. For sitcoms, I enjoy Are You Being Served? and similar BBC funnies, Psych, Firefly, Frasier, Golden Girls, and such. I like things with word play or situational humor rather than embarassment and slapstick humor.

Honestly, my lifestyle is on the daily quite quiet, but I love adventure and there are aspects to my life that some may not be comfortable with as far as friendships, hobbies, and work. Google me.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Dinner, coffee, concert or movie, karaoke, museum trip... Anywhere we can get to know each other and maybe enjoy a shared interest.

Mail Settings
To send a message to RumpusParable you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:18 and 45.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.