dckimble: looking for a very honest, down to earth guy
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Hebron, Kentucky
46 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Capricorn
dckimble is actively seeking a relationship.
Some University
Animal Lover
Warehouse associate

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me
I am a single white female with a 13 year old daughter. My hobbies include anything she might have going on (she keeps me pretty busy). I am currently back in school to get my bachalors degree in Early Childhood Education. One day my dream is to become an elementary teacher. I have been out of the dating field for quite sometime, but I think I'm ready to get back out there. My schedule gets kindda full with my daughter but things can be switched around and rearranged to make exceptions. My favorite music is country, but I am willing to listen to almost anything except for rap. I am looking for someone who can be not only honest with me but honest with himself. I dont have a certain look that attracts me. It is all about the personality. I love someone who can communicate. I dont want someone who has to play the bar seen everytime we go out. I would like to enjoy someones company somewhere where we can both talk and be heard. Dont get be wrong, I love to go out but not all the time. I love to do family stuff. Have barbacues, play corn hole and just relax with good company. I am not a beauty queen but I do have some things that make me unique. I am a good hearted woman, who just found love in all the wrong places and am trying once last time to see what is out there.
All I really want is someone who is honest. I dont ask for much. I am just looking for someone that i love to hear on the other end of the phone, or love to see at the end of a busy work week. Someone that is willing to make time in their busy schedule for a little bit of "us" time.
What I am not looking for: someone who is just looking for a hookup. I am looking for the whole thing: I want a relationship, I want someone who is faithful, I want someone who can stick by the good and the bad days, I really don't ask for much more in return. :)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
It doesn't matter. That's how laid back I am. We could meet for a drink or a game of pool.

Mail Settings
To send a message to dckimble you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:36 and 45.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps