kscaran: Honest & Loyal. I don’t have meet me
About
Smokes Occasionally with A Few Extra Pounds body type
City
Woodbridge, Virginia
Details
53 year old Female, 5' 11" (180cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Pisces
Intent
kscaran is actively seeking a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Beach Bum
Profession
Budget Analyst







I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Grey Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About Me
Honesty & loyalty

If you have made it to this point, you’ll see I don’t have the upgraded service so I don’t have meet me.

I really don't know what to say here, what does someone really want to know. First of all I'll start that I love my family and they are a big part of my life. Im shy until I get to know people. I’ve been told I have a sarcastic sense of humor. I’m a Budget Analyst for the Army Corps of Engineers. I have have been supporting the military for over 30 years. I have a really good life and I’m looking for that right person to spend it with. I’m looking for someone who is loyal, honest, respectful, caring and allows me to be me. I grew up close to the Jersey shore, so I love being near the water.

I’m hoping to find sometime this spring to learn how to play golf. I enjoy being and doing things outside. On a rainy or snowy day I like to just hangout at home.

I love all types of music, I should say except Rap, clasical and opera.

Again if you have made it to this point you’ll see I don't use the upgraded service so if you'd like to get to know more about me send me a message. One last thing I’m really good at seeing right through the guys out there who are try to scam women.


Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Anything that you think we have in common.



Mail Settings
To send a message to kscaran you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age Between:48 and 58.



Get the POF Mobile Apps