nwcrob123: looking for fun loving lady
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Southampton, UK
46 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Taurus
nwcrob123 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
own business

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
How do I get across that I'm a great catch without sounding like everyone else?!! I`m fun loving, caring, honest, genuine, intelligent, positive, open minded, well mannered, hardworking, loyal and a gentlemam but also love to have a laugh, so don`t think I`m boring.
God thats sounds like everyone else, but true, can anyone really tell anything from a couple of pictures and a brief discription!
The only way your going to find out is to message me.

I love my son, to travel, experiencing new things, laughing, being by the sea, spending time with friends and family.

I'm not looking for anything specific, just someone I get on with, on the same level who can have a laugh and share my time with, Finding my soul mate would be amazing but they seem quite rare judging by the amount of people on here searching for one. But you never know!!!!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
meet up somewhere for a drink or coffee

Get the POF Mobile Apps