wisebrat: Be the game changer!
About
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
City
Belleville, Illinois
Details
44 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Libra
Intent
wisebrat is looking for a relationship.
Education
Graduate Degree
Personality
Artsy
Profession
Medical Billing and Coding







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat  



About Heather
Update Nov '17
Meet me does not work

Hate fishing. Lol

I have been divorced for 11 years. I want someone to get to know and spend time with before bringing around my kids. Enjoy singing Kereokee or people watching at the mall or bar. Enjoy live music. Church on Sunday morning is my new favorite thing to do. Not a morning person. Work from home so that's great!

If you can support yourself and handle your business without too much drama That's a plus.

Not looking for FWB, Bootycall, FB, etc

Want something real, with both friendship and passion.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Grab a drink or meet for coffee


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to wisebrat you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:35 and 53.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not be married



Get the POF Mobile Apps