wildrose19641
Age: 53
Dating
Julytime
Age: 64
Dating
23sallydee: Who wants to hang out?
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Rochester, Minnesota
Details
56 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Aquarius
Intent
23sallydee is looking for a relationship.
Education
Associates Degree
Personality
Artsy
Profession
tech support







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  



About Me
First of all, I can't "Meet You" so just send me a message.... that being said....

Hello! I am an artsy gal looking for a partner in crime! Someone to be my better half.

I am an acrylic artist. Painting is my passion! I also teach painting classes. I love live music- blues, country, rock, jazz, shooting pool, meeting new people, camping, four-wheeling, horseback riding, small town festivals, ANIMALS of all kinds! Home improvement projects, gardening, drawing, dancing, and reading.

I have a twisted, witty sense of humor, so I need someone who can take a little teasing and dish it right back. If you talk about politics, you will lose my attention. Make me laugh, and we're back on track!! Sense of humor is a must! No drama please.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Let's start with coffee or drinks and see if there is a connection.





Get the POF Mobile Apps