Blueangel19: Looking for nice, loyal, respectable man
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Tracy, California
54 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Catholic
Hispanic, Pisces
Blueangel19 is actively seeking a relationship.
Some college
Hopeless Romantic

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Other

About BlueAngel
Ask me.... I'm a single mom of two girls 15 yrs apart....I'm not into games or guy who have jealousy issues or possessive issues..... I don't deal with that at all..... proper grammer and manners are a plus....don't care for smokers, liers, or cheater's also don't do drama.... I am a single mom who basically lives for my kids but a friend recently taught me that we need to live life to the fullest so now it's time for some "ME TIME" life is to if you want to take a chance and have some fun hit me up! movies on weekends are good, sports and flea markets are good just as cleanin and chillin around the house.... BUT I DO like to spend that quality time with that special guy.. could it be you??

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
My idea of a nice date would be a nice dinner and some good conversation to get to know each other or a nice lunch and a walk in the park.. I don't really drink coffee but tea is good so we'd figure that out before we met...Or meet me for drinks somewhere ....and we could get to know each other

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to Blueangel19 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives in United States
Must not do drugs