cpk3721: Looking for adventure?
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
Berwick, Pennsylvania
Details
54 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Libra
Intent
cpk3721 is looking for a relationship.
Education
High school
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Construction/caterer







I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About Chris
To start. I am 100% gentleman. I was raised to treat all people with respect, especially woman. My 95 yr. old grandmother would kick my butt if she found out otherwise. I really enjoy all outdoor activities, biking, hiking, fishing, hunting, kayaking etc. I spend many weekends in Pa. Grand Canyon doing all those things. I am also a real adventurer, i spent 20 yrs. living in Alaska and have been to many National parks, and have a few more to check off my list. Im very versatile, can do carhartt and all the manly stuff, but clean up very well and can do black tie. Im a giver not a taker. I can cook, like, really cook, have catering business on the side. So thats me. I could keep you alive in the Artic wilderness, or cook you gourmet dinner. I do not have " meet me " so if you would be interested just message me, im easy to talk to and i dont bite.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Dinner and conversation, best way to start.