nasnut67: Hey I am like Seth Rogen without all the weed
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
West knoxville, Tennessee
31 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Baptist
Caucasian, Scorpio
nasnut67 wants to find someone to marry.
Associates Degree
USPS and Radio DJ

2013 Side Splitters Host with the Most contest.

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Aaron
Starting this off...I am really wanting to find someone I can have a long lasting relationship with. I am a good guy looking for a great woman to make a life with. This shouldn't be that hard...right...

Can any of the women on here just be honest? I am so tired of being lied to. Women think the guys on here are liars and perverts. My experience is that the women on here lie just as badly. Is there anyone honest left?

I have a good paying job, and I work. It would be really nice to come home to someone excited to see me. I don't ask for much. So if you want a man that works, has a good job, a car, and a nice place then please read on. Otherwise if a man with a good job, a nice place, car and all that isn't your thing then good luck.

Just an easy going guy who enjoys living life to the fullest. I love to play music, sing karaoke, and do spontaneous fun things. I love a good adventure, and getting lost is more fun than just getting somewhere with no story. I do have a good job, and I work quite a bit. I really would like to find someone who would be excited to see me. I mean come on I really ain't asking for much. Also, I use the word ain' can pull me out of Campbell County but can't pull Campbell County out of me sometimes.

I might party hard at times, but I also enjoy quiet nights at home watching a DVD, or doing things that couples do in their own private space. With that said, I'm the type of guy of both extremes, so finding someone willing to spend quality time with has been more difficult then first thought, hence signing up with this site, hopefully it works out well???

Also, I'm a sports fan. I love me some baseball, football, hockey and racing.

My teams are as follows:
Baseball: Washington Nationals
Football: Baltimore Ravens, Tennessee Titans and Vols and Boise State
Hockey: Washington Capitals

Relationship sought: Long-term Relationship with a Great Woman

What I am looking for in a partner:
I would like to find someone between 22 and 35 years old. I will consider older and younger candidates, but my prime age range is 22-35 years of age.
However, don't let that stop you. I'm looking for someone who is understanding, uses common sense, someone who is confident in who they are
and knows where they're going in life, and are happy with that direction. Age doesn't mean that much to me, as long as there is a connection,
building rapport between one another is important.

Also, if you have children it is cool with me. I LOVE KIDS!

I'm also cool with divorcees and things of that nature. Everyone has a past. It's not the past I want it's the future.

While I have your attention, can you please be who, and what, you say you are in your profile.

The quick low down

Name: Aaron C.

Age: 27

Location: Knoxville, TN I live in West Knoxville area
By way of NYC, Frederick, MD, Reno, Vegas, Tucson, Placerville, CA, Dayton, OH, and other parts of the world

Hometown: LaFollette, TN


1. GGG
Good, Giving, Game

2. I'm not scared to commit
I'm not afraid to be in a relationship. Actually, I WANT A RELATIONSHIP!

3. Children are cool with me
I don't have any, but I love children. I want kids, and I want a family. Ask me about my niece and godson.

4. I'm Fun and Spontaneous
Let's just have a good time doing whatever. Mild to wild I am down for just about anything.

5. I'm Honest
I will tell you the truth.

6. I am totally faithful
I don't like being cheated on, and I won't put someone through that.

Have: My Own Car 2000 Honda Accord and 1997 Buick Skylark, A really cool place to live It's on near Weisgarber in West Knoxville, Ambition In school to be a teacher, and I have a job I work for a company taking mail between post offices...I make good money and don't work all the time. (I was an over the road truck driver for almost two years.) and WKXV Radio, Positive Attitude, Friendly Personality, Sense of Humor, Intelligence, and Passion

Don't have: Baby Mama Drama, Crazy Ex-Drama, and General Bullcrap Drama.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
For a first date I think something simple. I like the idea of going out to eat, and doing something fun. I say let's go bowling. Let's go watch some stand up comedy, hockey, arena football. Let's go sing karaoke. Let's go play tennis. The batting cages are always awesome. We could go on a drive. The possibilities are endless and that is the way I like it.

Mail Settings
To send a message to nasnut67 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:21 and 32.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married