westsideofvenus: Adventurous Attractive man wanted!!
About
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
City
Carmichael, California
Details
36 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Taurus
Intent
westsideofvenus is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Intellectual
Profession
Certified Dream Chaser







I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  



About Me
You can view me on IG to see more photos and a little peek into my life...IG auranissa81

I'm from the Bay Area (East bay) but recently moved to Carmichael to go back to school. I'm looking forward to the change, meeting new people & making new friends and exploring the area.

I would like to meet someone who has a good head on their shoulders. I especially like a good ol' country boy, and strongly prefer a more masculine, rugged man who is handy, and probably drives a truck as opposed to the clean-cut, white-collar, luxury car driving, preppy type.

I strongly prefer to meet someone who does not have kids and wants kids, or someone who has 1 or 2 young children and wants more. Although I'm not in a hurry, I DO want kids of my own so it is important that I meet someone who wants to start a family at some point

I'm not interested in party animals, or those who need a lot of attention & take a ton of shirtless & muscle flexing selfies...HUMILITY is way sexier guys.

A few of the most important characteristics I look for in a man are:

Maturity - Emotionally, and mentally. A responsible mature man that can handle his own and doesn’t collect comics and play video games all day.

Respectful & Honest - Honesty is huge with me. There is no point in exaggerating the truth to impress me or withholding the truth to get me to like you. The truth always comes out & I don’t tolerate BS.

Ambitious - there is something very sexy about a man with a career, not just a job that anyone can do out of high school. And something even sexier about a blue collar.

Adventurous & healthy- Must enjoy the outdoors, and stay fit. I love to hike, camp, explore the outdoors and new places or things. If you love camping, hunting, fishing, boating, hiking, traveling, shooting, BBQs, road trips, weekend getaways, wine/beer tasting, festivals, eating healthy, and staying fit, we should get along just fine.

A little about me:
I am the kind of girl who is not afraid to get her hands dirty; a do-it-yourselfer who is not afraid of power tools or doing a "Man's job". I grew up to be very independent, and have been through some very tough times, so I am a very strong person as a result, but thats not to say I'm not a woman with a soft side who needs support from loved ones. It does mean I need a strong man who can handle a strong woman. I'm a country girl at heart & I love the outdoors and nature in general. Iv lived everywhere from the big city (sf), to the suburbs and the country, and I feel most at home and at peace in a small town or in a country setting. It's a dream to one day buy some land with a home on it or build a home on it. I enjoy hiking, camping, the beach, the river/lake, exploring, going to festivals, BBQing, road trips, day trips and travel; although I don't get to do all those things as often as I would like, as some are just better with good company :). Some of my hobbies include photography, woodworking, DIY Home improvement projects, Scuba Diving (PADI Certified), and hiking. I have no children but I have an amazing dog, and am a homeowner (in the bay area). I'm a bit of an old soul, and a drama free fun loving person with an optimistic outlook on life. I'm not a high maintenance chick...I keep my self up and I wear makeup but I'm a "less is more" kind of person.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Something simple that gives us a chance to talk and get to know each other & see if there is any mutual chemistry. I have to admit I am not the "dinner/lunch date" or "movie date" type. Getting drinks is always a good default choice in my opinion, but I'm open :)


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to westsideofvenus you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age Between:30 and 45.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.