UTvolsgirl44: Friendly and fun
About
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
City
Knoxville, Tennessee
Details
46 year old Female, 5' 9" (175cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Cancer
Intent
UTvolsgirl44 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Graduate Degree
Personality
Beach Bum
Profession
Special Education teacher







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 8 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About Me
I am fun loving and love to laugh. I enjoy going out to dinner, movies, shows, live music, and to travel. I love being on the lake or at the beach. I do not have kids or a crazy ex to deal with so I consider that a bonus ??

I am very family oriented and love my nieces and nephews and treat them as my own. I have taught special education for 21 years now.

I’m looking for someone to enjoy life with. I want a gentleman that still opens doors and doesn’t forget his wallet:) I want someone that can make me laugh and that I can hold an intellectual conversation with.
I try treating people the way I would want to be treated. I’m very honest almost to a fault. I want someone that is honest, has good character, and someone I can trust and communicate openly with.
You must be over your ex girlfriend or ex wife or both please. Just throwing that out there if you are not over them and still want to get back with them please don’t contact me.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I think meeting for dinner is a great first date so we can talk and see if we click. Meeting in person is when you know if the personality clicks or not.


Mail Settings
To send a message to UTvolsgirl44 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age Between:35 and 55.
Lives in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.



Get the POF Mobile Apps