Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Springfield, Virginia
57 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Gemini
VAGIRLNOW is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Hopeless Romantic
Financial Analyst

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I do not have the upgraded meet me feature.

Looking for someone who is confident, financially stable, sincere, honest, loyal, witty, romantic, and wants to have fun. I am a divorced professional seeking my better half. I can be shy at first, very sociable, with a great sense of humor. I love to laugh, have fun and be spontaneous. I can have fun as long as the company is great. Need a partner in crime, someone who doesn’t sweat the small stuff. I am financially stable and have a great career, and own my home (well the bank does). I love dogs and cats, but currently don’t have any pets at the moment. My taste in music varies from classic rock to country to today’s music. My favorite places are the National Harbor, DC, Inner Harbor, Baltimore, Old Towne Alexandria, Wineries of VA, Eastern Shore, Florida, and Aruba. I have been on a few cruises and always willing to travel to new and exciting places. I like to cook and bake, when the opportunity exists, go to the movies, work out when the motivation hits me, go to Happy Hours, Lunch, Dinners, and Coffee anyone?

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to VAGIRLNOW you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:46 and 58.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75

Get the POF Mobile Apps