southwestgal: Exploring possibilities
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Scottsdale, Arizona
65 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Gemini
southwestgal is looking for a relationship.
Masters Degree
Rehabilitation Counselor

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Widowed Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Paula
Working professional who savors weekends for recreational activities, relaxation, and social activities. Adventurous type who prefers the great outdoors and nature to the night life. Most likely to find me at local food, art, wine, and cultural festivals or on local hiking trails. You may notice a camera hanging around my neck. I will be the one who says "Hello" even though you are a stranger. I will be wearing shorts or jeans but you may not recognize me with my Maui sunglasses.

My friends will vouch that I am fun to be with, caring, generous, and loyal. Exploring online dating as a means to broaden my opportunities for meeting a compatible partner.

Attracted to men who are intelligent, goal-oriented, witty, social, and good conversationalist. Looking for a guy who likes to be active, has a sense of humor and is adventuresome with a desire to travel both locally and afar, interest in photography a plus. Most importantly, desire a man who is loving, affectionate, open-minded, and interested in developing a long-term relationship.

Prefer Scottsdale area/North Phoenix area. Please email to confirm interest. I do not have access to the Meet Me feature. Willing to talk offline before meeting in person.


Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Public place indoors or outdoors where we can talk. Prefer casual places.

Mail Settings
To send a message to southwestgal you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:57 and 65.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.