mizunogolf32: Outgoing girls wanted!!!
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
Roseville, California
Details
45 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Taurus
Intent
mizunogolf32 anything.
Education
Graduate Degree
Personality
Profession
marketing







I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  



About Me
I used to be a avid golfer, I still play but not as much as I would like too. I like being in shape and working out, going out, traveling to places that I have not been to. I have tons of goals, but dont want to bore you, at least not until I meet you. I used to be a golf professioanl during the day and a barteder at night. Now I have a good marketing job and like to have fun. I like all kinds of music and starting to enjoy the downtown scene a bit more. I know this is all kinda basic, but I am kinda new at this so lets just see how this goes.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
My first date.......Lets see!!!
I am kinda old fashion so I would probably have to pick you up at your place. Now depending on what you like to do are plan could be different. I could go for the standard dinner date to get to know you each other. Then maybe a glass of wine or a fun bar for some drinks and dancing. If it was a non-standard date we could end up at the beach or Tahoe, gambling or taking a boat out on the lake for some water skiing. Tons of options here!! I would have to decide on your personality and what would make you laugh and where we could have the best time.


Mail Settings
To send a message to mizunogolf32 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Lives in United States
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke



Get the POF Mobile Apps