23wishes: Hi ! Better luck online ?
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
Grand prairie, Alberta
Details
27 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Aries
Intent
23wishes wants to date but nothing serious.
Education
High school
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
Pipefitter







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Separated Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  



About Me
My names is tyrel ,I grew up with two brothers and one sister to witch I am the oldest ,lucky me lol .growing up I always had two dogs witch lead me to being a animal person with three of my own to this day :)

If I had to pick a couple of things I like doing as a hobbie I would go with hiking,camping ,I really enjoy the out doors and everything it comes with ,so when I think of my 5 year plan haha I think of traveling and exploring really seeing what life has to offer

I would like to find someone with the same interests but they can be very different after all my interests could change they already do from day to day lol I'll rap this up here leaveing something a mistery :)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Easy going about anything just bring it up


Mail Settings
To send a message to 23wishes you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.



Get the POF Mobile Apps