stephanielee21: Who want to chill and drink
About
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
City
Providence, Rhode Island
Details
28 year old Female, < 5' (< 152 cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Mixed Race, Aries
Intent
stephanielee21 wants to find someone to marry.
Education
High school
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
Dunkin







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About stephanie
hi im stephanie some of my hobbies are reading, going for, walks, swimming, camping,reading. i like to listen to reaggea music oldies, country,anything realy except rap.i have freackels and i have hazel eye. i have a one yea old daughter who is my hold world my goals are to have a husband and build a family some one i can trust and have great times and memories with i no its a long shot but its all i got i want to have a house with two cares and maybe another child.someone please be interested in me and i to him all ralationships come with work and patients i just dont want the abusive or not understanding kind if thats u stay very far away from me im in a state of my life thats awsome all im missing is u my light night and shining armer.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
what are your goals in life and what are u looking to find on this site





Get the POF Mobile Apps