Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
San antonio, Texas
54 year old Female, 5' 1" (155cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Leo
pnlady is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
Been there done that and I am movin on!!! I am ready for the next leg of my life.I am looking for someone who would like to travel it with me.
I am not looking for a man to take care of me but for one to care for me. I am looking for a relationship that is 100/100 that the give and take is equal.
I love to dance, listen to music, love watching movies either in the theater or at home with a big box of popcorn. I love the coast, lake or the river, anything that has water.
I am looking for a man who is honest, trustworthy, a gentleman and not a user. He needs to be responsible and can support himself. I am looking for a man that will walk beside me, to enjoy life with and to laugh with. I love spending time with my friends bbqing and hanging out around the hot tub. No games,and no one night stands.So if you are into either of these stop reading and move on.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Go have coffee or to a restaurant where we could talk and get acquainted and then we will see where that leads.

Mail Settings
To send a message to pnlady you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives in United States
Lives within 75