camaroal: looking for good hearted woman
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Nelson, British Columbia
62 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Other
Other Ethnicity, Aries
camaroal is looking for a relationship.
Some college

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Cat  

About Me
I am a certified automotive mechanic but work as a custodian for the school board. My hobbies are golf,swimming,fishing,workingout and shooting pool. Love the Okanagan and would like to live there some day. I like the muscle cars of the sixties and am now in the process of rebuilding a 69 Camaro ss which should be ready in a few years. I,m sports minded and enjoy playing a lot of sports. Love the water and the the beach activity in the summer. One of my hobbies is model aeroplane flying and building. At the end of a day I really like sitting in front of a fireplace enjoying a glass of wine or watching a classical or a romantic movie with that special someone
If this is something which sparks your interests it would be nice to hear from you

If you would like to know more about me , all you need to do is ask.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Meet for coffee go for a walk on the beach and take it from there.

Mail Settings
To send a message to camaroal you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:45 and 60.
Lives in Canada
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke