Age: 34
lspenc87: Looking for a good time
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Columbia, Maryland
30 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Taurus
lspenc87 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Hospitality Management

in vegas wax museum haha

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Alright well i hate describing myself but i will give it a shot. I am a very outgoing person, i like to spend time with my friends and family. I am down for anything that sounds exciting and willing to try almost anything once. I know what i want out of life and am just looking for someone to help me achieve that and be there for the ride with me. My friends and family mean the world to me, id do anything for them.i love to laugh and have a good time, so that is a big importance to me in someone who at least has some sort of sense of humor

My goal is to be happy yet successful, i do not need to be rich but i want to live comfortably. As long as i have people i love and enjoy what i do i am a happy camper.

a few things i wanna do, are travel around the world, skydive, have a family, go skiing or snowboarding, visit every state even if its just for a second i want to step foot in each one. I want to live life to the fullest and never regret anything. Life is short and you have to take it by the horns. So if you are up for a good time or know anything else let me know :).

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I dont have a typical date. Something fun and unique is always good. Like maybe going on a picnic, a themepark, dinner, movies, bowling. i am really up for anything where we can have fun and get to know one another.

Get the POF Mobile Apps