TammyGirl23: Perfectly Flawed
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Kelowna, British Columbia
34 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aries
TammyGirl23 wants to date but nothing serious.
Some University
Animal Lover
A good one

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Tammy
I guess my friends would say that I am really outgoing and spontanteous.I like to try new things all the time even if it scares the hell out of me. I have 3 tattoos and 4 piercings. I love to laugh, laughing is key. Life is too short to take anything too seriously. I am also a huge sports fan. Especially hockey (Go Flames Go). I play competitive fastpitch and have been playing for 15 years. I like to golf even though I'm not the best at it and oh yeah I'm a huge animal lover, especially dogs. I'm a movie buff, love loud music and can be seen taking roadtrips on the weekends with friends.

I'm looking to meet someone who I can chill and have fun with. If anything more comes out of it awesome. If not that's awesome too. At least I will have gained a new friend.

So if your interested send me a message.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Anything really. I'm pretty easygoing and can make the best out of anything.

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to TammyGirl23 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:25 and 35.