lucky4me2c: Looking ,see where it goes
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Belleville, Ontario
62 year old Male, 5' 7" (170cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Leo
lucky4me2c is looking for a relationship.
High school
Animal Lover

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Widowed Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Grey Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About tom
.I am straight forward and upfront ,no BS or head games . A response would be greatly appreciated. I like listening to most music except for country and western . I'M NOT ON THE MEET ME SECTION ,YOU WILL HAVE TO MESSAGE ME IN STEAD. It's apparent most people can't read a profile ,they just take one look at the profile picture and decide no way. You have to take a chance, if you want to move forward . Am looking for a partner in crime, not just for dating , friends to begin with and see where it goes..It would be great if people on this site would Mean What They Say and Say What They Mean . I may look old ( ,must be the white hair ) , don't act it , not ready for the rocking chair yet . Even joined Planet Fitness. Laid back easy going . If by chance you happen to like what you have read, please send a message by all means, doesn't hurt to say Hi . There are a lot of very shallow people on this site ( oops, did I happen to say that out loud ,Just my opinion )

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Hello my name is Tom, join me for a coffee or drink of your choice. I don't bite . Go out for a meal, take in a movie,go for ice cream

Mail Settings
To send a message to lucky4me2c you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:50 and 65.
Lives in Canada
Lives within 75

Get the POF Mobile Apps